Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site Banner Total Reviews: 6351

Excellent

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating

Rating: 4.9/5

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 18 hours ago. Verified Buyer.
  • Great service.

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 1 day ago. Mr Taavi L - Verified Buyer.
  • Best customer care in online shoebusiness!

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 1 week ago. Mr David C - Verified Buyer.
  • Superb !!! Quality of the leather,colour and fit, absolutley perfect. A credit to the manufacturer, Carlos Santos. Highly recommend. Pediwear kept me upto date on the shipping ( Never a good time to order, just prior to xmas ) so just have to bide your time, having been sent from Portugal to Pediwear UK, and then on to me.

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 1 week ago. Mr Renato Z - Verified Buyer.
  • Made in Europa Now dainite sole Perfekt Please the same shoe in Grey and black suede 😃

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 3 weeks ago. Verified Buyer.
  • Thank you for your prompt response. I would like to visit again.

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 3 weeks ago. Mr Thomas M - Verified Buyer.
  • Excellent service, clear communication, and an awesome selection. What else could you ask for? A superb company deserving every accolade. Thanks Pediwear!

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 1 month ago. Mrs Hayley M - Verified Buyer.
  • Excellent product and excellent service, delivered very quickly, thank you

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 1 month ago. Verified Buyer.
  • Very fast when it came to shipping. Items were well packaged and arrived in very good condition. Purchased a pair of mirror gloss and will likely be buying from them again once I have finished using them.

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 1 month ago. Mr Michael C - Verified Buyer.
  • First class service as ever with top notch products

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 1 month ago. Mr Amine E - Verified Buyer.
  • Thank you, A+!

See All Our Reviews

large present icon

Sign up for news and promotions

Sign up now to keep yourself up to date with our news, promotions and seasonal offers.

Piggy Bank Icon

Price Pledge

We are constantly watching other Shoe Web Sites to ensure that we always offer you the best deal.

Learn more