Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews.co.uk Trusted Site Banner Total Reviews: 6072

Excellent

5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating

Rating: 4.9/5

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 1 day ago. Mr Cozart - Verified Buyer.
  • I've bought a few pairs of shoes from Pediwear and have always been very pleased. The Sanders Hi-Tops are no different. Love them. I received them within a few days of placing the order. Great shoe. Great service.

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 5 days ago. Verified Buyer.
  • Great communication, fast delivery to Japan - definitely recommend! Loving my Solovairs now

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 1 week ago. Anonym - Verified Buyer.
  • Top Service

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 1 week ago. Verified Buyer.
  • Great communication and service.

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 2 weeks ago. Verified Buyer.
  • Professional and courteous. Delivery was timely and very well packaged.

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 2 weeks ago. Mr Loritz - Verified Buyer.
  • First class service.

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 2 weeks ago. Mr Wheeler - Verified Buyer.
  • Excellent

  • 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating 2 weeks ago. Mr Stella - Verified Buyer.
  • Shipping and all ok

See All Our Reviews

large present icon

Sign up for news and promotions

Sign up now to keep yourself up to date with our news, promotions and seasonal offers.

Piggy Bank Icon

Price Pledge

We are constantly watching other Shoe Web Sites to ensure that we always offer you the best deal.

Learn more